A.E. Phaup Award

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


A.E. Phaup Award 2008 by Geological Society of Zimbabwe for the furtherance of Zimbabwe Earth Sciences for the scientific paper by Jens Danielsen, Torleif Dahlin, Richard Owen, Pride Mangeya, and Esben Auken published 2007 in Hydrogeology Journal.
Granting OrganisationsGeological Society of Zimbabwe