Lifetime Achievement Award

Prize: National/international honour


Lifetime Achievement Award: In recognition of the outstanding contribution made to lymphoedema for your profession, your patients and the wider community, and for promoting the highest standards within your career. Professor Partick McNeil, Executive Dean and Professor John Boyages, Associate Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia, April 22, 2015.
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsMacquarie University: Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences