Magnus Blix Prize Fund 2022

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


A prize that is awarded to a member of the Medical Association, studying at the Medical Faculty, who has during 2022 presented a scientific project, preferably published. The winner was appointed by a nomination committee consisting of professors Magnus Tägil (ortopedics) and Lars Edvinsson (medicine/neurology), as well as Charlotta Hedner, Md, PhD (therapeutic pathology)
Degree of recognitionLocal
Granting OrganisationsMedical Students' Association in Lund-Malmö