ATLAS Collaboration

M Aaboud, G Aad, B. Abbott, J Abdallah, O Abdinov, B Abeloos, Torsten Åkesson, Simona Bocchetta, Caterina Doglioni, Vincent Hedberg, Göran Jarlskog, Charles Kalderon, Else Lytken, Ulf Mjörnmark, Trine Poulsen, Oxana Smirnova, Oleksandr Viazlo, ATLAS Collaboration

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)942-964
Number of pages23
JournalNuclear Physics A
Publication statusPublished - 2017

Bibliographical note

Cited By :1

Export Date: 24 November 2017

Subject classification (UKÄ)

  • Subatomic Physics

Cite this