Gating attosecond pulses in a noncollinear geometry

Maite Louisy, Cord Arnold, Miguel Miranda, Esben Witting Larsen, Samuel Bengtsson, David Kroon, Marija Kotur, Diego Guenot, Linnea Rading, Piotr Rudawski, Fernando Brizuela, Filippo Campi, Byunghoon Kim, A. Jarnac, A. Houard, Johan Mauritsson, Per Johnsson, Anne L'Huillier, Christoph Heyl

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Gating attosecond pulses in a noncollinear geometry'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.