In situ observation of synthesized nanoparticles in ultra-dilute aerosols via X-ray scattering

Sarah R. McKibbin, Sofie Yngman, Olivier Balmes, Bengt O. Meuller, Simon Tågerud, Maria E. Messing, Giuseppe Portale, Michael Sztucki, Knut Deppert, Lars Samuelson, Martin H. Magnusson, Edvin Lundgren, Anders Mikkelsen

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

4 Citations (SciVal)
Doctoral Thesis (compilation)

Search results