Post-compression of picosecond pulses to four optical cycles

Prannay Balla, Ammar Bin Wahid, Ivan Sytcevich, Chen Guo, Anne Lise Viotti, Laura Silletti, Andrea Cartella, Skirmantas Alisauskas, Hamed Tavakol, Uwe Grosse-Wortmann, Arthur Schönberg, Marcus Seidel, Bastian Manschwetus, Tino Lang, Andrea Trabattoni, Francesca Calegari, Arnaud Couairon, Anne L’Huillier, Cord L. Arnold, Ingmar HartlChristoph M. Heyl

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingPaper in conference proceedingResearchpeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Post-compression of picosecond pulses to four optical cycles'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy