Trio con Forza, works for flute, viola and guitar

Research output: Non-textual formArtistic work


Works for flute viola and guitar performed by Terje Thiwång, flute, Torbjörn Helander, viola and Stefan Östersjö guitar. Music by Kent Olofsson, Kay Holmquist, Rolf Martinsson, André Chini and Fredrik Österling
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationStockholm
PublisherPhono Suecia
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 2003

Subject classification (UKÄ)

  • Music

Cite this