ICM Erasmus+ EU Mobility Grant

Prizes and Distinctions: Prize (including medals and awards)


TitleICM Erasmus+ EU Mobility Grant
RecipientsSelorm Kugbega - Recipient, Magnus Jirström - Recipient, Ola Hall - Recipient, Agnes Andersson Djurfeldt - Recipient, Ibrahim Wahab - Recipient & Pär Svensson - Recipient
DescriptionMobility grand for staff and student exchanges between Lund University and the University of Ghana
Awarded date2019 Jun 5
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationEU-kommissionen
Related organisationsDepartment of Human Geography, Strategic Partnerships and Networks